Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Cupboard Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Cupboard Cafe

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Cupboard Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Curtisinsurance 18 days ago

"No Bones About It" Chicken

We have been stopping by the restaurant for years and try for the days, wed and sat for the rare homemade bannana pudding . We make special trips just to dine here and we arevalmost two hours away. We have taken many viditors and we nor any visitors have never been disappoint ed. We would be there 3 times a week if we were closer In fact we will drive up and celebrate our 80th birthday this weekend

Erica about 1 month ago

French Toast Breakfast

absolutely amazing

Kenna about 1 month ago

"Delmonico" Ribeye Steak

Okay get ready people: This is the best restaurant I've ever been to in my entire life. The happiest family memories I have when it comes to a restaurant are at this establishment. I came here for 15 years with my family. I'm now 25. I'm trying to buy a house again here so I can show my future new family what strength in character this community has. Prime Rib night was always my mom and dads favorite night. You'd be seriously misguided if you did not attend this venue. Also I'm a Billy's Belly Bomb winner..totally one of my highest achievements. My family has great appreciation for those that make the Cupboard Cafe happen.

Jerryvandiver about 1 month ago

"No Bones About It" Chicken

Friday special: McCracken Chicken with vegetables and biscuits. WOW! Can't wait to go back! Very busy but wait was not long and service was excellent.

Joel about 1 month ago

Homemade Quiche of the Day

Best Breakfast In Town!! We take everyone to the Cupboard when we are in town for the weekends. Not only for the amazing food, but also the friendly staff. They have a customer for life.

Sandra 27 days ago

"Boat Load" Platter—Deep Fried

I had rib plate. My son and daughter in law had Chicken and Dumpling. The food here is always delicious. The onion rings are the best. I have been stopping here for 7 years now. Best food in area.

Kittycatcreek about 1 month ago

Roasted Turkey Breast & Dressing

This is a good anytime you are hungry restaurant... large menu with lots of options...everything on the menu is good too! I have tried numerous items...the food is delicious, service is always excellant, and this is one of only a few restaurants i have never had 1 complaint (except they arent open on Tuesday)... even the gift shop is a fun place to look around...

Anderjk about 1 month ago

Blue Ridge Chicken

Blue Ridge Chicken is as good a dish as I've ever had anywhere! The mushrooms, cheeses, and chicken make an absolutely delicious combination of flavors. I it order at least three or four times every summer when we stay at our vacation home in Clayton.

Eaparker77 about 1 month ago

Cornmeal Encrusted Catfish

Best catfish I've ever had! The cornmeal breading is perfect! Absolutely delicious! We drive all the way from AL to get it! Love the food and amazing service at the Cupboard!

Rosemarycrandall about 2 months ago

Our Famous Hand Cut Onion Rings

BEST onion rings on the PLANET! Every time we come to the area we stop and enjoy the lightly battered, sweet and delicious onion rings. We actually crave them they are just perfect!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA